Justification

I opened my plated hair
Put a bow and clip
Needed to justify
I gave the box a glance
Lifted the lid and ate chocolates
Needed to justify
I didn’t write the homework
Took a page and drew a doll
Needed to justify
I went to the violin class
Instead of the handicraft class
Needed to justify
I wasn’t at the park
Games didn’t enthrall me
Needed to justify
I pepped my face with the vanity case belongings
Mom looked beautiful always
Needed to justify
I refused to sing
Dance doors were making the call
Needed to justify
I took on art as a form
Others expressed well
Needed to justify
I finished off the book
Rather sleeping
Needed to justify
I hopped onto the world beyond
Smiled all alone
Needed to justify
I lay on the bed
Blinking away in the darkness
Needed to justify
I quit with all of them
The frequencies didn’t match
Needed to justify
I went out for lunch
It took four hours
Needed to justify
I visited the virtual life and got hooked
Reality didn’t appeal me much
Needed to justify
I found names to faces
Which stabilized my rocketing pace
Needed to justify
I search in the mysteries of the unfound
Missed it despite having it
Will one day feel the need to justify

Leave a Reply

